top of page
tournament logo giphy.gif


to play



JULY 25 - 31, 2022


Since 1916, the American Tennis Association (ATA) has been a prolific pipeline for some of the greatest players, coaches, and contributors in tennis history. 


The ATA National Championships is an annual historic tennis tournament that brings hundreds of players of all ages, backgrounds, and ethnicities to compete on a national stage. 


The first National Championships began in 1917 with only three events.  Today our Championships have 5 Major Events over 10 days:

  • Junior L5 Singles and Doubles tournament

  • Junior 10 U circuit

  • Adult Age Group Tournament

  • Men's /Women’s Open 

  • Adult NTRP


The ATA Championships draw players from all over North America and the Caribbean.

Below is a list of all our winners!

Congratulations to our Winners

We would like to thank our photographers, Carla Baker, Monique DelaTour, and Robert Foster.

Junior Results
Adult Results

Adult Open

Consolation Champion
Mixed Open Doubles
Breaunna Addison/Gabriel Knowles
Miles Clark/MichaelaClark
Women's Open Doubles
Meadow Garcia/Mia Edwards
Arien Thomas/Aleynah Thomas
Men's Open Doubles
Travis Bell/Kendrick Lash
Yampier Acosta Montoya/Morgan Woodson
Women"s Open Singles
Breaunna Addison
Amiya Bowles
Kylin Sadler
Page 1 of 2
NTRP Results


We werre very excited to host our 1st ATA ACE Awards Gala on Thursday, July 28th during our 104th Nationals.  The event shined a light and recognize those in the tennis community who have made an impact on tennis. 

ACE Awards

Host Hotel 1


Residence Inn.jpeg

Host Hotel 2



Junior Hotel

$139 - 149/night


Alternate Hotel

We have locked-in a special rate for ATA members at the brand new state-of-the-art hotel located in downtown Lake Nona.  This hotel offers:

  • Lively Living Room lobby 

  • Sculpture Garden featuring, World-class art collection

  • Colorful pool deck with stylish cabanas

  • Two destination restaurants

  • Two mixology-driven bars

  • Technogym-powered fitness studio

  • Complimentary access to Lake Nona Performance Club

  • Over 12,000 square feet of tech-infused event space

There is a limited number of rooms available at this price - At fast!





© 2021-2022 American Tennis Association . All Rights Reserved
Site Built & Designed By Rocky Warner

Adult Age Groups

Women's Singles 70 & over
Emogene Vaughn
Lauren Vines
Women's Singles 65 & over
Beverly Ranger
Gertrude Hawkins
Women's Singles 60 & over
Flona Francis
Barbara Young
Women's Singles 50 & over
Shelena Sanderson
Desi Seck
Women's Doubles 70 & over
Mildred Azizi, Ceceila Hodge
Patricia Weston, Pearl Stewart
Women's Doubles 60 & over
Ann Eaton, Linda Griffin
Flona Francis, Sharon Evans-Brooks
Women's Doubles 65 & over
Laila Cofield, Angela Parker
Deborah Pugh, Donella Brockington
Women's Doubles 60 & over
Angela Parker, Mae King
Barbara Young, Beverly Ranger
Women's Doubles 50 & over
Shelena Sanderson, Darlene Queen
Elaine Parker, Mae King
Mixed Doubles 75 & over
Ann Eaton, Rodney Stennis
Patricia Weston, Lucious Reid
Mixed Doubles 70 & over
Mildred Azizi, Frank Scott
Lavenia Ferguson, Raymond Garries
Mixed Doubles 60 & over
Elaine Parker, Jonathan Wiggins
Beverly Harrell, Zachary Crutchfield
Mixed Doubles 65 & over
Gwen Highsmith-Quick, John Quick
Constance Foreman, Maurice Braswell
Mixed Doubles 55 & over
Sheryl Blocus, Quentin Browne
Beverly Harrell, Audley Cornwall
Mixed Doubles 45 & over
Jennifer Myers, Alex Bose
Diana West, Cyril Dash
Mixed Doubles 50 & over
Anjanette Mcilwain-Mccollum, Dejuan Mcilwain
Monique DelaTour, Brent Smith
Men's Singles 80 & over
George Baker
Raymond Garries
Men's Singles 75 & over
Clifford Vines
Rodney Stennis
Men's Singles 70 & ove
James Fichera
Pedro Feyer
Men's Singles 65 & over
Jonathan Hart
Jesse Pettaway
Men's Singles 60 & over
Leonard Booker
Jonathan Hart
Men's Singles 60 & over
Jonathan Hart
Dr. Dana Berry
Men's Singles 55 & over
Larry Scheper
Ricardo Watts
Men's Singles 35 & over
Matere Alban
Yusuf House
Men's Singles 50 & over
Chuck Jones
Darci Welter
Men's Singles 45 & over
Alex Bose
Jamal Dickerson
Men's Doubles 80 & over
Reginald Belgrave, Ralph Harris
Arthar Bush, Ollen Dupree
Men's Doubles 75 & over
Arveal Turner, Rodney Stennis
Clifford Vines. David Barnes
Men's Doubles 70 & over
Richard Griffin, Charles Nelson Sr.
Standford Myrie, Enrique Sanchez
Men's Doubles 65 & over
Stanford Myrie, Harrell Thomas
Ronald Diggs, Donald Fleet
Men's Doubles 60 & over
Jonathan Wiggins, Marion Boone
Leonard Booker, Lonnie White
Men's Doubles 55 & over
Warrick Jones, Lonnie White
Darrel Moore, Delvin Grant
Men's Doubles 50 & over
Andre Brady, Larry Scheper
Chuck Jones, Tony House
Men's Doubles 45 & over
Raul Rodriguez, Jonathan Collazo
Ken Adams, Luis Zuleta

Junior L5

Consolation Champion
Boys 18 Flight B
Kendrick Lash
Julio Infante
Luis Fernando Rodriguez
Boys 18 Flight A
Morgan Woodson
Kartik Mandla
Michael Rodriguez
Boys 16 Flight C
Aidan francia Cotter
Ben Demetriades
Juan Orta
Boys 16 Flight B
Jack Lindstrom
Nithish Thirumavalavan
Logan Speyer
Boys 16 Flight A
Juan Carlos Portillo
Christopher Condoianis
Brian M Quinones Arroya
Boys 14 Flight D
Alexander Coleman
Yacqin Johnson-Coit
Juliano Cuadrado
Boys 14 Fllight C
Donovan Thompkins
Rommel Garcia
Bear Boyle
Boys 14 Flight B
Royce Goodman
Tristan Bradu
Cruz Beltran
Boys 14 Flight A
Mark Mrcela
Maddox Bose
Morgan Bucaille
Boys 12
Tea Salapura
Davis Bender
Jodeph Lawrence
Girls 18
Jacklynka Scholten
Meadow Garcia
Sofia Orta
Girls 16 Flight B
Catherin Cardona
Sofia Corcuera
Kai Turnley
Girls 16 Flight C
Priya Harris
Joiya Middlebrooks
Dariann Adams
Girls 16 Flight A
Naomi Blanks
Aleynah Thomas
Milana Sofizade
Girls 14 Flight B
Aiko Jackson
Lula Vann