ATA OFFICERS AND
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Roxanne Aaron

raaron@yourata.org

President 2018 - 2020

Gail Lewis

glewis@yourata.org

1st Vice President

Irma Gutierrez

igutierrez@yourata.org

2nd Vice President

Robert V. Foster

rforster@yourata.org
Treasurer

Vacant

Secretary

OFFICERS

Toni Wiley – New England Tennis Association - twiley@yourata.org

Renee Ralph – New Jersey Tennis Association - rralph@yourata.org

Michelle Avery – Tri-States Tennis Association - mavery@yourata.org

Cheryl Sloan – Mid Eastern Tennis Association - asloan@yourata.org

Lisa Braboy - Pacific Coast Championships - lbraboy@yourata.org

Rocky Warner  – Southern Tennis Association - rwarner@yourata.org