EXECUTIVE BOARD

Roxanne Aaron

raaron@yourata.org

President 2018 - 2020

Jerrell Lowery
jlowery@yourata.org

1st Vice President

Marion Harris
mharris@yourata.org

2nd Vice President

Gail Lewis

glewis@yourata.org
Treasurer

Irma Gutierrez

igutierrez@yourata.org

Secretary

OFFICERS

Toni Wiley – New England Tennis Association - twiley@yourata.org

Renee Ralph – New Jersey Tennis Association - rralph@yourata.org

Michelle Avery – Tri States Tennis Association - mavery@yourata.org

Alice Lee – Mid Eastern Tennis Association - alee@yourata.org
 

Val Parker – Mid Eastern Tennis Association - vparker@yourata.org

Lisa Braboy - Pacific Coast Championships - lbraboy@yourata.org

Roscoe "Rocky" Warner  – Southern Tennis Association Section - rwarner@yourata.org