tennis_PNG10416.png

ATA OFFICERS AND
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Screen Shot 2018-09-23 at 1.25.00 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-09-23 at 1.24.49 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-09-23 at 1.18.45 PM.png
gallery-picture-frames-classic01.png
gallery-picture-frames-classic01.png
gallery-picture-frames-classic01.png
gallery-picture-frames-classic01.png
A6456F49-4D53-4F65-A0D5-B648FEDA4BE0.jpe

Roxanne Aaron

raaron@yourata.org

President 

Gail Lewis

glewis@yourata.org

1st Vice President

Irma Gutierrez

igutierrez@yourata.org

2nd Vice President

Robert V. Foster

rforster@yourata.org
CFO & Treasurer

Vacant

Secretary

OFFICERS

Toni Wiley – New England Tennis Association - twiley@yourata.org

Renee Ralph  & Joe Tinley– New Jersey Tennis Association - rralph@yourata.org

Laurie Carroll – Tri-States Tennis Association - lcarroll@yourata.org

Cheryl Sloan – Mid Eastern Tennis Association - asloan@yourata.org

STAFF

Deanne Chevannes - Executive Director

JUNIOR ADVISORY BOARD

Charrisha Watkins – Chairwoman

Members:

  • Valaine Clarke

  • Kamora Helton 

  • Amina Blount

  • Alex Lloyd 

  • Dariann Adams

  • Fela Fieulleteau
  • Tory Bailey
  • Journee White